Editorial Board

        Peter G. Szilagyi, MD, MPH
        University of Rochester School of Medicine
        Senior Editors
        Maryellen Gusic, MD, Indianapolis, IN
        Karen Kuhlthau, PhD, Boston, MA
        Marie C. McCormick, MD, ScD, Boston, MA
        Associate Editors
        John Patrick T. Co, MD, MPH, Boston, MA
        Katherine A. Poehling, MD, MPH, Winston-Salem, NC
        Associate Editor for In the Moment
        Anjali Jain, MD, Falls Church, VA
        Associate Editors for Perspectives
        John M. Pascoe, MD, Dayton, OH
        Paul C. Young, MD, Salt Lake City, UT
        Associate Editor for Systematic Reviews
        Robert M. Jacobson, MD, Rochester, MN
        Associate Editor for Association of Pediatric Program Directors
        Daniel West, MD, San Francisco, CA
        Online Editor
        Dipesh Navsaria, MPH, MSLIS, MD, Madison, WI
        Managing Editor
        Sheila Bloom, MS, Boston, MA
        Editorial Board
        Lara Akinbami, MD, Hyattsville, MD
        Connie Baldwin, PhD, Rochester, NY
        Dorene Balmer, PhD, New York, NY
        Christina Bethell, PhD, MBA, MPH, Portland, OR
        David C. Brousseau, MD, MS, Milwaukee, WI
        Paul J. Chung, MD, MS, Los Angeles, CA
        Kevin Dombkowski, DrPH, Ann Arbor, MI
        Howard Dubowitz, MD, MS, Baltimore, MD
        Jonathan Finkelstein, MD, MPH, Boston, MA
        Cameron Grant, MBChB, PhD, FRACP, Auckland, NZ
        James Guevara, MD, MPH, Philadelphia, PA
        Jill Halterman, MD, MPH, Rochester, NY
        Simon Hambidge, MD, PhD, Denver, CO
        Moira Inkelas, PhD, Los Angeles, CA
        Allison Kempe, MD, MPH, Denver, CO
        Lawrence C. Kleinman, MD, MPH
        Alan L. Mendelsohn, MD, New York, NY
        Cynthia Minkovitz, MD, MPP, Baltimore, MD
        Eliana M. Perrin, MD, MPH, Chapel Hill, NC
        Andrew D. Racine, MD, PhD, Bronx, NY
        Daniel Rauch, MD, New York, NY
        Jerry Rushton, MD, MPH, Indianapolis, IN
        Melissa Wake, MBChB, MD, Melbourne, Australia
        Christopher B. White, MD, Augusta, GA
        Paul Wise, MD, MPH, Stanford, CA
        Ex Officio
        David Jaffe, MD, President
        Denice Cora-Bramble, MD, MBA, Chair, Journal Committee
        Barry Solomon, MD, MPH, Communications Director
        Marge Degnon, Executive Director
        James M. Perrin, MD, Founding Editor-in-Chief